Contact info

Austria

ARC Absolute Return Consulting GmbH
Köstlergasse 1/28
Historic Otto Wagner building - 1st floor
1060 Vienna

Mag. Florian Gröschl
tel. +43 1 521 06 13
email florian.groeschl@arc.at

Denmark, Norway and Sweden

Evli Bank Abp, Stockholmsfilial
Regeringsgatan 67
SE-111 56 Stockholm, Sweden

Peter Bergman
tel. +46 8 407 8043
mob. +46 708 263 412
e-mail peter.bergman@evli.com

 

Estonia

Evli Bank Plc
Aleksanterinkatu 19 A, 4th floor
P.O. Box 1081, 00101 Helsinki, Finland

Jukka Kurki
tel. +358 9 4766 9395
mob. +358 40 828 6696
email jukka.kurki@evli.com

 

Finland

Evli Bank Plc
Aleksanterinkatu 19 A, 4th floor
P.O. Box 1081, 00101 Helsinki, Finland

Kim Pessala
tel. +358 9 4766 9141
mob. +358 40 523 3797
email kim.pessala@evli.com

 

France

Blue Associates
19, rue d’Antin
75002 Paris

Denis Chasteauneuf
tel. +33 1 8473 0062
mob. +33 6 5168 0264
Denis.Chasteauneuf@blue-associates.eu
www.blue-associates.eu

 

Germany

accelerando associates GmbH
Neue Rothofstraße 13-19
60313 Frankfurt am Main

Michel Geier
tel: +49 2624 950 550
email geier@accelerando-tpm.com

 

Gulf Region

Market Securities
Emirates Financial Towers North
Office 2004,
DIFC, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Ville Kuokka 

tel. +971 4 374 13 00
mob. +971 52 601 5888
mob. +358 50 566 2517
email ville.kuokka@market-securities.com

Israel

ARY Venture Ltd
Nahalat Yitzhak  st. 8
Tel-Aviv

Ilan Artzi
tel. +972-3-5296844
mob.: +972-52-6768276
email ilan@aryventure.co.il 

Italy

Selinca
Via Giacomo Leopardi, 12
20123 Milan

Maddalena Nocera
tel. +39 02 8492 0027
mob. +39 342 920 4704
email maddalenanocera@selinca.com

Latvia and Lithuania

Evernord
Victoria Building
J. Jasinskio 16B
03163 Vilnius, Lithuania

Violeta Rimsiene
tel. +370 2546 723
mob. +370 652 10775
email violeta.rimsiene@evernord.com

Portugal and Spain

Selinca, AV
C/ Maria Francisca 9
28002 Madrid, Spain

Laura Roman
tel. +34 915 560 056
mob. +34 637 372 794
email lauraroman@selinca.com

Other countries

Evli Bank Plc
Aleksanterinkatu 19 A, 4th floor
P.O. Box 1081, 00101 Helsinki, Finland

Petter von Bonsdorff
tel. +358 9 4766 9111
mob. +358 40 540 4100
email petter.bonsdorff@evli.com